0
2510 18th St N Saint Petersburg, FL 33713
LOCAL: (727) 797-3737
Shop
Customer Reviews
NORTHWOOD FLORAL MARKET
Local Saint Petersburg, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (13 reviews)
Date: Jun 06, 2022
Name: Tom Steven B

State/Province:FL

On the weekend of May 27th through 29th 2022 we celebrated my retirement and 70th birthday. Several events were planned. Floral arrangements were order from Northwood Floral Market, Inc. Floral Designer; Keith T Benedict created absolutely fantastic pieces of floral art! Our guests were very complimentary and impressed by Keith’s arrangements. I strongly recommend his shop and craftmanship for any of your floral needs. Give the shop a call, you won’t be disappointed! Thank you, Keith, for the perfect finishing touches for our special weekend event.
Date: May 26, 2022
Name: Erica J

State/Province:MD

I will definitely give a great review on Google. I have be an expert reviewer for over 13 years with 20 million views. I am over the moon with this location. These were order for my daughter living in Florida. I live in Maryland. These made my daughter cry tears of joy! They were fresh and simply stunning. The picture was very accurate. I called and spoke to such a humble Man, who was beyond kind to me. He got the flowers out earlier than the delivery date and made sure not to set them outside at her apartment. This company deserves nothing but success and blessing! I'm would recommend them!
Date: May 19, 2022
Name: JoJo K

State/Province:FL

It was great and nice she loved everything, only issue I seen from my end was the balloons wasn’t inflated all the way. When I got home to see it she was happy but the balloons were deflated like it’s been sitting a month losing air. Other than that everything was great.
Date: Mar 20, 2022
Name: Diane R

State/Province:PA

I tried you for the first time this morning and you will be my go to florist when I send gifts to my daughter! I can't believe how quickly you delivered on a Sunday and also how GORGEOUS her birthday flowers are! I can't thank you enough!
Date: Nov 25, 2021
Name: Diane D

State/Province:NY

I live in New York, you were recommended to me by my sister-in-law. I have ordered four arrangements from you every single one of them have been gorgeous. My mom has always been so impressed thank you
Date: Aug 13, 2021
Name: Jamie A

State/Province:AR

Absolutely beautiful. Amazing customer service. My niece ended up being out of town, but they worked with her and delivered the flowers when she returned from her trip.
Date: Jun 25, 2021
Name: Robert P

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement that continues with new blooms everyday
Date: Aug 14, 2020
Name: Patricia f

State/Province:WA

First time using your service. Pleased to say recipient was delighted with her bouquet. Which made ME delighted with your service. Will definitely order again for FL deliveries. Thank you for your excellent service!
Date: Jul 20, 2020
Name: Jamie A

State/Province:AR

Sent flowers to my niece in Florida. The flowers were beautiful and she was so proud of them. They really made her day.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name: Lori J

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement and delivered promptly when they said they would be there
Date: May 11, 2020
Name: Doreen M

State/Province:FL

The selection Keith made for our Mother’s Day selection was AMAZING the orchids were stunning and the service and thoughtfulness Northwood Floral Market provided was 5 star across the board
Date: Apr 09, 2020
Name: Priya R

State/Province:FL

North wood floral market is the most amazing floral shop I have ever purchased from. Keith takes his time finding out precisely what u are looking for and goes above and beyond. He even created the most amazing wreaths for me. From now on, I will only go to Northwood Floral Market. Customer for life!!!
Date: Jan 02, 2020
Name: Paul R

State/Province:FL

Flowers were beautiful